Irish. 26.

Personality:

  • I am a mix of Shiragami Youko and Homura Akemi (honestly)

Other:

Activity History

Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 45
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Action
114 Entries
Fantasy
114 Entries
Comedy
103 Entries
Romance
88 Entries
Drama
80 Entries

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

38.8
Days Watched
257
Total Anime
4.8
Mean Score
3
Chapters Read
4
Total Manga

Activity
Filter