Irish. 26. M

I'm a mix of Shiragami Youko and Homura Akemi in guy form, (personality, not looks)

Activity History

Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
120 Entries
Fantasy
115 Entries
Comedy
109 Entries
Romance
92 Entries
Drama
81 Entries

Favorite manga

Ookami to Koushinryou
Light Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

39.0
Days Watched
259
Total Anime
4.8
Mean Score
68
Chapters Read
5
Total Manga
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter