Activity History

Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Action
606 Entries
Comedy
419 Entries
Adventure
356 Entries
Fantasy
326 Entries
Sci-Fi
294 Entries
291.0
Days Watched
970
Total Anime
7.3
Mean Score
11014
Chapters Read
125
Total Manga
7.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 924 of Meitantei Conan
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 9 of Karakuri Circus
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 9 of Goblin Slayer
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 923 of Meitantei Conan
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 21 of BANANA FISH
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 8 of Karakuri Circus
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 8 of Goblin Slayer
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 922 of Meitantei Conan
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 20 of BANANA FISH
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 7 of Karakuri Circus
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 7 of Goblin Slayer
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 921 of Meitantei Conan
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 6 of Karakuri Circus
Stormcrusher94
Watched episode 19 of BANANA FISH
Load More