Activity History

Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
341 Entries
Romance
305 Entries
Action
218 Entries
Drama
184 Entries
Fantasy
167 Entries

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

116.0
Days Watched
658
Total Anime
7.3
Mean Score
688
Chapters Read
15
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

erengy
Watched episode 1 - 4 of Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet
erengy
Plans to watch Goblin Slayer
erengy
Completed Bananya
erengy
Watched episode 7 - 12 of Bananya
erengy
Watched episode 4 - 7 of Strike The Blood II
erengy
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Strike The Blood II
erengy
Watched episode 8 - 12 of High School DxD HERO
Settonn
Donator

the M on his forehead stands for myanimelist

erengy
Watched episode 1 - 7 of High School DxD HERO
erengy
Watched episode 6 - 11 of High School DxD BorN
erengy
Watched episode 1 - 5 of High School DxD BorN
erengy
Watched episode 7 - 12 of Madan no Ou to Vanadis
erengy
Watched episode 1 - 6 of Madan no Ou to Vanadis
Load More