Software engineer with a PhD in program verification
Writing, photography and graphic design enthusiast
Anime fan, AMV editor, cosplayer, gamer, streamer

Yes, I come in many tones, nuances and flavours :3

youtube.com/nezumicraft

Activity History

Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Drama
228 Entries
Comedy
224 Entries
Romance
213 Entries
Action
145 Entries
Fantasy
143 Entries

Favorite anime

X
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Natsume Yuujinchou
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
ef: A Tale of Melodies.
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

xxxHOLiC
Manga · Finished
Kiseijuu
Manga · Finished
Shinshi Doumei Cross
Manga · Finished
Fruits Basket
Manga · Finished
Kobato.
Manga · Finished
Kuroshitsuji
Manga · Releasing
Ouran Koukou Host Club
Manga · Finished
Tsubasa: RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE
Manga · Finished
110.0
Days Watched
471
Total Anime
8
Mean Score
2008
Chapters Read
55
Total Manga
8.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter