Check my blog https://qgustavor.tk
Some anime stats: timeline, hours/week and hourly stats.

Activity History

Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 16
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
498 Entries
Slice of Life
285 Entries
Romance
281 Entries
Drama
175 Entries
Supernatural
131 Entries
136.3
Days Watched
803
Total Anime
7.1
Mean Score
880
Chapters Read
27
Total Manga
6.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

qgustavor
Watched episode 1 of Miira no Kaikata
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 5 of Kill la Kill
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 6 of Himegoto
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 4 of Kill la Kill
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 5 of Himegoto
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 3 of Kill la Kill
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 2 of Kill la Kill
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 3 - 4 of Himegoto
qgustavor
Watched episode 8 of Akanesasu Shoujo
qgustavor
Watched episode 9 of Yagate Kimi ni Naru
qgustavor
Watched episode 9 of Pingu in the City 2
qgustavor
Watched episode 9 of Himote House
qgustavor
Watched episode 9 of Anima Yell!
qgustavor
Rewatched episode 2 of Himegoto
qgustavor
Watched episode 67 - 69 of Cardcaptor Sakura
Load More