sasukeskapa.com

Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 19
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 8

Genre Overview

Comedy
973 Entries
Action
627 Entries
Slice of Life
445 Entries
Romance
421 Entries
Fantasy
359 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Nisemonogatari
TV · Finished
Nekomonogatari (Kuro)
TV · Finished
Tsukimonogatari
TV · Finished
Owarimonogatari
TV · Finished
Owarimonogatari (Ge)
TV · Finished
Hanamonogatari
TV · Finished
Koyomimonogatari
ONA · Finished
Zoku Owarimonogatari
Movie · Finished
Kizumonogatari I: Tekketsu-hen
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Koe de Oshigoto!
Manga · Finished
Gangsta.
Manga · Releasing
Ajin
Manga · Releasing
Nozoki Ana
Manga · Finished
Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku
Manga · Releasing
Tamen De Gushi
Manga · Releasing
Joshiraku
Manga · Finished
Initial D
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

252.5
Days Watched
1957
Total Anime
6.8
Mean Score
3994
Chapters Read
62
Total Manga
8.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter