fem ♥ aquarius ♥ infp-a

  • fav genres: mystery, romcom, sci-fi (mainly time manipulation)

mal refugee

Activity History

Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 58
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
26 Entries
Romance
21 Entries
Drama
20 Entries
Supernatural
19 Entries
Psychological
17 Entries

Favorite anime

Death Note
TV · Finished
Charlotte
TV · Finished
Death Parade
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

10.3
Days Watched
53
Total Anime
8.1
Mean Score
72
Chapters Read
5
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

uranius
Watched episode 19 - 24 of Boku no Hero Academia 2
uranius
Watched episode 9 of Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun
uranius
Read chapter 25 of Horimiya
uranius
Read chapter 17 - 19 of Horimiya
uranius
Read chapter 14 - 16 of Horimiya
uranius
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Zankyou no Terror
uranius
Read chapter 4 - 13 of Horimiya
uranius
Watched episode 3 - 11 of Boku Dake ga Inai Machi

Hey, thanks for the follow!

1
1
uranius
Watched episode 17 - 18 of Boku no Hero Academia 2
uranius
Watched episode 8 - 15 of Boku no Hero Academia 2
uranius
Plans to watch Kill la Kill
uranius
Watched episode 3 - 5 of Boku no Hero Academia 2
uranius
Rewatched episode 1 of Death Parade
Load More