Add to List

Fujiko Fujio A no Mumako

Based on the horror manga ''Mumako'' by Fujio (A) Fujiko.

Fujiko Fujio A no Mumako consists of three short stories. Each story features its own protagonist, who suffers from some kind of stress caused by societal pressure. The only shared character across the stories is the titular side character Mumako, who, by the end of each story, grants a twisted interpretation of a wish which physically transforms the main character.

The titles of each story are an allusion to the nature of the transformation. In order of appearance, the stories are titled Castle (城), Transformation (変身), and Slough (脱皮).

(Source: karageko)

Note: This was originally a one time broadcast on the entertainment p...

Read More