Add to List

Souryo Fuyumi Masterpiece Collection: Owaru Heart Janee

A collection consisting of the title story plus three short stories:

1. Owaru Heart Janee
Rinzy's a famous hard rock musician. His ex-girlfriend, the model Katherine, commits suicide in front of him and he fails to help her. JP, a 16 year old homeless kid happens to be the only witness. In order to prevent exposure and scandal, Rinzy's manager, Stella, hires JP as Rinzy's assistant.
(Source: Storm in Heaven)

2. Eden de Aou (Let's Meet in Eden)

3. Gingerman Nigeta
An 80 page one-shot.

4. See You in Eden
Oba Tamako tells of her time being at art high school.

(Source: MU)