Add To List

Mikado no Shihou

The Shou Dynasty is an era of widespread famine. Kouran, a girl from a village that cannot afford the taxes, sneaks into the palace to steal its treasure. There she encounters a handsome young man, Shiki. The two meet again the next day, when news that an assassin has killed a prince and made off is being circulated all over the country. Kouran suspects Shiki is the assassin, but his genuine kindness perplexes her...

(Source: Sumi)

Included one-shots:
Volume 1: Majo ni Usagi no Ningyo wo
Volume 3: Koushouya Erlin
Volume 4: Himegimi no Yubiwa to Yuuutsu