Add to List

Seikenshi Densetsu: Samurai Spirits

Haohmaru, Nakoruru, Wan-fu, Galford, Tam Tam, and Charlotte. Together, these six fighters form the Holy Warriors: preordained soldiers who keep the seal over the dark god Ambrosia from being broken. They were defeated by the evil Amakusa but their souls reincarnate a century later. At this time, Ambrosia begins to quake the globe and his arrival is of eminent concern. Each one remembers their mission and effectively join together once more to honor their pledge. All except Haohmaru, who prefers to spend his days perfecting his art of swordplay.
(Source: SNK Wikia).