Some facts about me

-male
-Austrian
-20 y/o (12th November)
-watching anime since fall 2014
-programming student (4th semester)
-socially awkward (at least outside of the internet)

Other than watching Anime I do play a bit of Battlefield V and occasionally some JRPGs/RPGs. I also used to play a lot of Rainbow Six: Siege.
I'm addicted to Azur Lane as well and made a spread sheet for the best gear for each ship type here. You can also follow my forum post for updates on the spread sheet.
I love to collect figures, especially shipgirls and Fate or NGNL characters.
MyFigureCollection
I usually watch the OP and ED of every episode, unless I really hate the songs.
Playlists of OPs/EDs and OSTs (Work in progress)


My favorites

Genres:
Romance, Fantasy, Slice of Life, Comedy

Anime/Novel:
No Game No Life - Jibril perfectly depicts me while seeing anything related to NGNL <3 I'm hopelessly addicted to this series

Character/Waifu:
Astolfo - Pink hair, a braid, a fang and a great personality - he combines every trait I love in a character <3 (With exception to cat ears)

Games:
Xenoblade Chronicles 2, Nier: Automata, Witcher 3, Rainbow Six Siege

My rating system

It's simply based on my subjective experience, thus I can't even explain why some anime got a 10 from me - I just love them without any real/objective reason ^^ Also, I tend to be pretty generous with my scores and I'm good at overlooking/forgetting some objective flaws

10 - Absolute Masterpiece that I genuinely enjoyed episode for episode, brought me to tears or completely messed me up inside

9 - Extremely good show that just lacked that little something, which would make it a 10

8 - Very good show, but with a few minor flaws, which I couldn't look past

7 - Good show, definitely enjoyable, but nothing special or exceptionally well executed

6 - Ok, but on the verge of being bad. Has some nice scenes or episodes, but the bad moments overshadow these

5 - Pretty bad overall. May have some nice/funny scenes here and there, but didn't leave a lasting impression on me

4 and below - Horrible show I would never watch again. It's mostly dropped shows I rate below 5, that's why there are almost no anime with this score in my completed list


A joke of a programmer during the day, a massive weeb at night.
-@Munael, also applies to me though

It's nice to meet you and thanks for stopping by ^^
Feel free to strike up any kind of conversation - I love to chat <3
Improve your day here ^^ (@tanku found this)

Click on the badges to see my challenge posts ^^



Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 32
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 23
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 29
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 10
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 13
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 13
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
198 Entries
Action
132 Entries
Slice of Life
124 Entries
Romance
120 Entries
Fantasy
115 Entries

Favorite anime

No Game No Life
TV · Finished
No Game No Life -Zero-
Movie · Finished
Yagate Kimi ni Naru
TV · Finished
Tamako Love Story
Movie · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
So Ra No Wo To
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Plastic Memories
TV · Finished
Owarimonogatari (Ge)
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

No Game No Life
Light Novel · Releasing
Made in Abyss
Manga · Releasing
Yagate Kimi ni Naru
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

68.3
Days Watched
360
Total Anime
7.9
Mean Score
407
Chapters Read
23
Total Manga

Activity
Filter