I enjoy philosophy, science, science-fiction & fantasy novels, RPGs, progressive rock, jazz, baroque & romantic music, and video game soundtracks.

Oh, and anime.

Activity History

Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
48 Entries
Comedy
47 Entries
Drama
34 Entries
Adventure
32 Entries
Fantasy
29 Entries

Favorite anime

Ore Monogatari!!
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Great Teacher Onizuka
TV · Finished
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Eve no Jikan
ONA · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Samurai Champloo
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

40.2
Days Watched
102
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
16
Chapters Read
1
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

Bakano
Watched episode 2 of Space☆Dandy 2
Bakano
Watched episode 21 of Ansatsu Kyoushitsu
Bakano
Watched episode 1 of Space☆Dandy 2
Bakano
Plans to watch Kaiba
Bakano
Plans to watch DRIFTERS
Bakano
Plans to watch Gintama
Bakano
Plans to watch Level E
Bakano
Watched episode 6 - 12 of Space☆Dandy
Bakano
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Space☆Dandy
Bakano
Read chapter 16 of Pluto
Bakano
Read chapter 8 - 13 of Pluto
Bakano
Read chapter 1 - 7 of Pluto
Bakano
Watched episode 3 of Space☆Dandy
Bakano
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Space☆Dandy
Bakano
Watched episode 11 of Mononoke
Bakano
Watched episode 15 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Bakano
Watched episode 10 of Mononoke
Bakano
Watched episode 718 - 719 of One Piece
Bakano
Watched episode 709 - 717 of One Piece
Bakano
Watched episode 13 - 14 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Load More