Activity History

Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
35 Entries
Action
29 Entries
Drama
20 Entries
Fantasy
20 Entries
Romance
20 Entries

Favorite anime

Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Tsuki ga Kirei
TV · Finished
17.1
Days Watched
64
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

Eli123
Watched episode 14 of Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru
Eli123
Plans to watch Marmalade Boy
1
2
Eli123
Watched episode 13 of Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru
Eli123
Watched episode 12 of Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru
Eli123
Plans to watch Kimi ni Todoke

• • ︿︿︿︿︿︿︿︿︿︿︿︿︿ • •
﹏﹏ ありがとう ﹏﹏
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
☆ Happy New Year ☆
I'm glad to have met you
I appreciate your friendship!
and the boruto x mitsuki
will always be real hah
thank u

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶︶

1
Load More