Top 5 favorite movies:
1 - Eyes wide shut
2 - Harakiri
3 - Memories of Murder
4 - Lost in translation
5 - Once upon a time in America


Top 5 favorite album:
1 - We are the Romans | Botch
2 - Jane Doe | Converge
3 - All the footprints you've ever left and the fear expecting ahead | Envy
4 - In the court of Crimson King | King Crimson
5 - Chaos is me | Orchid


Top 5 series:
1 - The Wire
2 - Breaking Bad
3 - Lastman
4 - Kaamlott
5 - Utopia

Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Drama
85 Entries
Comedy
76 Entries
Action
66 Entries
Romance
55 Entries
Supernatural
49 Entries

Favorite anime

Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Koukaku Kidoutai
Movie · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Texhnolyze
TV · Finished
Haibane Renmei
TV · Finished

Favorite staff

40.9
Days Watched
167
Total Anime
5.7
Mean Score
1132
Chapters Read
17
Total Manga
6.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter