Anime sometimes

Activity History

Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
306 Entries
Action
218 Entries
Slice of Life
168 Entries
Sci-Fi
143 Entries
Romance
130 Entries

Favorite staff

116.6
Days Watched
596
Total Anime
8.3
Mean Score
1454
Chapters Read
21
Total Manga
9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

IppE
Watched episode 22 of Toji no Miko
IppE
Watched episode 11 of Hisone to Maso-tan
IppE
Watched episode 8 of Asobi Asobase
IppE
Watched episode 7 of Asobi Asobase
IppE
Watched episode 11 of Comic Girls
IppE
Watched episode 3 - 5 of Yama no Susume 3
IppE
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Yama no Susume 3
IppE
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Harukana Receive
IppE
Watched episode 10 of Comic Girls
IppE
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Hisone to Maso-tan
IppE
Watched episode 11 of Hinamatsuri
IppE
Watched episode 9 of Comic Girls
IppE
Watched episode 6 of Asobi Asobase
IppE
Watched episode 4 - 5 of Asobi Asobase
IppE
Watched episode 12 of Uma Musume Pretty Derby
IppE
Watched episode 10 of Hinamatsuri
Load More