(눈‸눈✿) !

Blog: DropandoIdeias.com
Youtube: Canal Dropando Ideias
Twitter: @Leticinios

Activity History

Wed Feb 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Mar 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Mar 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Mar 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Mar 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Apr 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Apr 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Apr 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Apr 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Apr 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Apr 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Apr 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Apr 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun May 06 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
39 Entries
Action
35 Entries
Fantasy
34 Entries
Drama
32 Entries
Romance
30 Entries

Favorite anime

Yuru Camp△
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia 2
TV · Finished
Mahoutsukai no Yome
TV · Finished
Orange
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!
TV · Finished
Mirai Nikki (TV)
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished
Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi
Movie · Finished
Clannad
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

33.1
Days Watched
87
Total Anime
7.8
Mean Score
13
Chapters Read
5
Total Manga
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter