RIP free time, working submarine with the cutest tan lines. I used to watch anime, now I only read manga and doujin with cute futa in them. Gone are the days of looking at images of cute girls.

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
514 Entries
Romance
321 Entries
Slice of Life
311 Entries
Action
279 Entries
Fantasy
224 Entries

Favorite anime

Futabu!
OVA · Finished
Redline
Movie · Finished
Aria The Animation
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Kiniro Mosaic
TV · Finished
Non Non Biyori
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

132.6
Days Watched
764
Total Anime
4.7
Mean Score
8223
Chapters Read
264
Total Manga
6.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

MajorApplePie
Watched episode 6 of Endro!
MajorApplePie
Watched episode 4 of Manaria Friends
MajorApplePie
Read chapter 7 of Super Cub
MajorApplePie
Read chapter 47 of Flying Witch
Load More