Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
231 Entries
Action
160 Entries
Drama
124 Entries
Fantasy
124 Entries
Adventure
114 Entries

Favorite anime

One Piece
TV · Releasing
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
Gintama'
TV · Finished
Nodame Cantabile
TV · Finished
99.5
Days Watched
392
Total Anime
8.4
Mean Score
1868
Chapters Read
44
Total Manga
8.8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

TopoR
Read chapter 37 of Darling in the Franxx
TopoR
Watched episode 2 of Yakusoku no Neverland
TopoR
Watched episode 25 of Kidou Senshi Zeta Gundam
TopoR
Watched episode 38 of Gegege no Kitarou (2018)
TopoR
Watched episode 24 of Kidou Senshi Zeta Gundam
TopoR
Watched episode 1 of Yakusoku no Neverland
TopoR
Read chapter 25 - 34 of One Punch-Man
TopoR
Read chapter 17 of Dr. Stone
TopoR
Read chapter 36 of Darling in the Franxx
TopoR
Read chapter 50 of Made in Abyss
TopoR
Watched episode 22 - 23 of Kidou Senshi Zeta Gundam
TopoR
Watched episode 20 - 21 of Kidou Senshi Zeta Gundam
TopoR
Watched episode 18 - 19 of Kidou Senshi Zeta Gundam
TopoR
Read chapter 16 - 24 of One Punch-Man
TopoR
Read chapter 21 - 25 of Sidonia no Kishi
TopoR
Read chapter 16 - 20 of Sidonia no Kishi
Load More