Hi. I like comedies, isekais, dramas, and slice of life. Feel free to give me recommendations!


Now posting: Daily Thigh Pics!


Small list of badges (growing):






Contact me:

Discord: Kømøri ✥#8245

Activity History

Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 40
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 17
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
37 Entries
Action
31 Entries
Adventure
26 Entries
Fantasy
23 Entries
Romance
22 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

17.4
Days Watched
52
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
782
Chapters Read
10
Total Manga

Activity
Filter