Important Links


How I prevent malware infections | Good Studio != Good Anime | Registry Cleaners and Driver Updaters are Digital Snake Oil | Rant About the State of Nonhuman Characters | Why you should always secure your PC, regardless of what you use it for | Anime I own on disc

Lists



* Anime I Own -- shows I've bought blu-rays of. Maybe I'll make a gallery of my nerd trash eventually, but until then google images is your friend. I may also accept occasional requests for pictures and inquiries into quality if you're interested in buying one of the items on this list yourself.

* Never Watch -- a list of anime that, for one reason or another, I will never watch. Usually includes sequels / Prequels of a show on here, though I might be too lazy to list them.

Scoring



100 -- Perfect. Thus nothing will ever be rated 100, as all human works are flawed.
99-90 -- Amazing. If not already a staple or classic, I believe it deserves to be one, at least for its niche.
89-70 -- Varying degrees of excellence.
69-60 -- Good
59-51 -- Above Average / Decent. Nothing too special, but still better than most.
50 -- Average. If you watched everything, most shows would accumulate here, and the rest would be spread evenly on either side.
49-40 -- Below Average. Not too terrible, but worse than most. Default rating for dropped shows, unless I dropped it for reasons irrelevant to its quality (rare)
39-30 -- Poor. Clear signs of laziness, and few to no redeeming qualities.
29-20 -- Bad. Pandering to what is popular without even considering why it's popular.
19-1 -- Dreadful. The very worst the industry has to offer. I would pay money to get back the time I spent watching the show.

Milestones



First Anime - FMA ('09)
First manga I did not watch an anime adaptation of before reading - Berserk
First LN - Overlord
First WN - The King's Avatar
7000th chapter of manga - Aku no Hana


~fin.

what are you still doing here, you filthy degenerate?

Activity History

Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
125 Entries
Drama
87 Entries
Fantasy
76 Entries
Supernatural
71 Entries
Adventure
59 Entries

Favorite anime

Aku no Hana
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Honzuki no Gekokujou
Light Novel · Releasing
Kimi Shi ni Tamou Koto Nakare
Manga · Releasing
Vinland Saga
Manga · Releasing
Overlord
Light Novel · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

59.3
Days Watched
143
Total Anime
6.2
Mean Score
7486
Chapters Read
67
Total Manga

Activity
Filter