Hi

I see you are here to know more about me so here's some for you..

| ♂ | Singapore | Web Developer |


Motto
I work for hobbies!!


Activity History

Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 20
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 17
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 13
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
263 Entries
Action
258 Entries
Fantasy
177 Entries
Romance
165 Entries
Drama
158 Entries

Favorite manga

Kumo desu ga, Nani ka?
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

113.4
Days Watched
548
Total Anime
9
Mean Score
1905
Chapters Read
34
Total Manga

Activity
Filter