Shōjo enthusiast, with a slight preference for the older ones.

I rarely read/watch shōnen or seinen.


Bio : 29 || France
Job : Librarian | ex-IT engineer
Lang : English : fluent | French : native | Japanese : learning

Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 16
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Drama
378 Entries
Romance
350 Entries
Comedy
215 Entries
Slice of Life
147 Entries
Fantasy
132 Entries

Favorite anime

11-nin Iru
Movie · Finished
Onii-sama e...
TV · Finished
Versailles no Bara
TV · Finished
Terra e...
TV · Finished
Natsu e no Tobira
Movie · Finished
Shoujo Kakumei Utena
TV · Finished
Wata no Kuni Hoshi
Movie · Finished
Patalliro!
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Itihasa
Manga · Finished
Double House
Manga · Finished
Thomas no Shinzou
Manga · Finished
Banana Fish
Manga · Finished
Tsuki no Ko
Manga · Finished
Ai no Jikan
Manga · Finished
Zankoku na Kami ga Shihai Suru
Manga · Finished
Kiyoku Yawaku
Manga · Finished
Kantou Heiya
Manga · Finished
Eroica Yori Ai wo Komete
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

52.4
Days Watched
303
Total Anime
6.6
Mean Score
8255
Chapters Read
536
Total Manga
7.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter