About me
Male, Alone, Drinks a lot. An MAL migrant.
An anime slut watcher. Almost 365days.
Not going to share too much info here just yet because I'm still new here and looking for friends

Social Media:
Weebster Twitter: https://twitter.com/illusionpurple
IRL Twitter: https://twitter.com/privatepurple
Curiouscat: https://curiouscat.me/illusionpurple
Discord username upon request, I have too many things in my Discord.

I'm a Twitch streamer and Anime Blogger btw!
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/illusionpurple
Blog: https://mirrorpurple.org

Activity History

Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 30
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 38
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 29
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 24
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 22
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 55
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 28
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 127
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 11

Genre Overview

Comedy
1003 Entries
Action
470 Entries
Romance
458 Entries
Fantasy
409 Entries
Adventure
395 Entries
347.3
Days Watched
1712
Total Anime
7.9
Mean Score
3332
Chapters Read
37
Total Manga
8.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

thats it for me tonight

see yall tomorrow

didnt really have a good time playing games today

I'mma end my night with Index movie

Index III is good so far

I'mma watch the movie tomorrow... now I stream geimu...

Desktop Wallpapers

https://twitter.com/illusionpurple/status/1045634450090909697

It's a video btw and I have 2 screens so there are two videos

1
1

GUYS GUYS WAIT

I FORGOT TO WATCH THE MOVIE BEFORE INDEX III

NOOOOOOOOOO

1

I crave ramen

3

Almost hitting 350 days... Oh boi...

5

Ramen is the only food that makes me not want to eat with friends.

need to go buy some groceries

Index II last ep and Index III after I'm back

mirrorpurple
Watched episode 4 - 23 of Toaru Majutsu no Index II
7

Finally almost finish Index II... AHHHHH YESSSSSSS

mirrorpurple
Watched episode 2 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
1
1

tfw relaxing in room watching animu.

rabbit comes in and join

2

good morning...

thats it for tonight
I'mma continue tomorrow, night all

ugh, cant play well tonight

I go back to Index II

okay, pausing Index to stream geimu...

wew 8eps in half a day

Any Index fans out there can tell me why Accelerator is in clutches? It's been awhile and I forgot. And I lazy to rewatch from the beginning

2

so you guys waiting for 8 years just for Index III?

But I still think Railgun is best Coin Shooter

Load More