Activity History

Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
147 Entries
Drama
129 Entries
Slice of Life
116 Entries
Romance
94 Entries
Sci-Fi
91 Entries

Favorite anime

Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
K-On!!
TV · Finished
Kaiba
TV · Finished
Byousoku 5 Centimeter
Movie · Finished

Favorite staff

49.5
Days Watched
302
Total Anime
7.4
Mean Score
1115
Chapters Read
22
Total Manga

Activity
Filter