Activity History

Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
121 Entries
Drama
104 Entries
Action
93 Entries
Slice of Life
74 Entries
Romance
73 Entries

Favorite anime

Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished
Amagi Brilliant Park
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Darling in the Franxx
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Hibike! Euphonium
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki
Movie · Finished
Kaze Tachinu
Movie · Finished
Hinamatsuri
TV · Finished
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Kyoukai no Kanata
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Tamako Market
TV · Finished
Working!!
TV · Finished
Yuru Camp△
TV · Finished
45.8
Days Watched
271
Total Anime
9.4
Mean Score
398
Chapters Read
6
Total Manga
9.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter