Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 41
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
334 Entries
Comedy
278 Entries
Fantasy
227 Entries
Adventure
168 Entries
Sci-Fi
159 Entries

Favorite anime

Shakugan no Shana
TV · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished
Gosick
TV · Finished
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
TV · Finished
Angel Beats!
TV · Finished
Ushio to Tora
TV · Finished
Owari no Seraph
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Zombie Land Saga
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Pandora Hearts
Manga · Finished
Sengoku Youko
Manga · Finished
Sousei no Onmyouji
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

159.2
Days Watched
676
Total Anime
6.6
Mean Score
199
Chapters Read
13
Total Manga

Activity
Filter